STEVE HACKETT launches live clip of 'The Devil's Cathedral'

Legendary guitarist Steve Hackett is pleased to announce ‘Genesis Revisited Live: Seconds Out & More’, the visual document of his 2021 UK tour celebrating the classic Genesis live album. Set for release on the 2nd September 2022 (with vinyl following on the 25th November), it sees Steve and his band perform ‘Seconds Out’ in full & in sequence, as well as a selection of solo material including tracks from his most recent studio album ‘Surrender of Silence’.
Today he is pleased to launch a live clip of the track ‘The Devil’s Cathedral’, a track originally featured on his latest studio album ‘Surrender of Silence’. Watch it now here:
Steve comments: “I’m thrilled to be releasing ‘Genesis Revisited Live: Seconds Out + More’, giving everyone a chance to see this dynamic show… Enjoy ‘The Devil’s Cathedral’, an exciting dark Gothic track that includes all the boys in the current band line-up at their most explosive!”

‘Genesis Revisited Live: Seconds Out & More’ will be available as Limited 2CD + Blu-ray & Limited 2CD + DVD, both including 5.1 surround sound, behind the scenes documentary & promo videos. Steve Hackett and his band comprise Roger King, Rob Townsend, Jonas Reingold, Nad Sylvan & Craig Blundell, and they were joined by Amanda Lehmann as special guest on the night.
It will also be available as Ltd Gatefold 180g 4LP+2CD.

The full track-listing is as follows:
1.  Apollo Intro
2.  Clocks - The Angel Of Mons
3.  Held In The Shadows
4.  Every Day
5.  The Devil's Cathedral
6.  Shadow Of The Hierophant
7.  Squonk
8.  The Carpet Crawlers
9.  Robbery, Assault And Battery
10. Afterglow
11. Firth Of Fifth
12. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
13. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
14. Musical Box (Closing Section)
15. Supper's Ready
16. The Cinema Show
17. Aisle Of Plenty
18. Dance On A Volcano
19. Los Endos


© 2022 HEAD OF PR, All rights reserved   


Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Passende Artikel